Food Safety Workgroup Roster Workgroup Members Updated: December 2021 Aimee Krauss Director of Health West Harford-Bloomfield Health District, CT [email protected] Garrett A. Guillozet Division Manager Franklin County Public Health, OH [email protected] Amanda Anderson Environmental Health Supervisor Pima County Health Department, AZ [email protected] Lane Drager Consumer Protection Program Coordinator Boulder County Public Health, CO [email protected] Brandon Morrill Environmental Health Program Administrator Washtenaw County Public Health Department, MI [email protected] Marcia E. Herzberg, PhD Director Kingston Health Department, MA [email protected] Bridget Sweet, PhD Executive Director of Food Safety Johnson & Wales University, RI [email protected] Michael Touhey Senior Environmental Health Specialist Washoe County Health District, NV [email protected] Chaitali Patel Food Safety Director Smart & Final [email protected] Thomas Dunlop Retired Health Director Pitkin County Environmental Health Department, CO [email protected] Dilshika Wijesekera Senior Director, Food Safety and Regulatory Compliance Instacart [email protected] Tyler Pigman Director of Environmental Health Marion Public Health, OH [email protected] Doug Mathis, MA Environmental Health Specialist/Health Educator Henry County Health Department, IN [email protected] Sarah E. Jensen Food Safety & School Health Division Manager Greene County Combined Health District, OH [email protected] NACCHO Staff Chelsea Gridley-Smith, PhD Director, Environmental Health (202) 507-4232 [email protected] Nicholas Adams Senior Program Analyst, Environmental Health (202) 507-4284 [email protected] 2

docxDoc Food-Safety-WG-Roster-2021-2022

Practical Docs > Common > Other > Preview
2 Pages 0 Downloads 16 Views 3.0 Score
Tips: If the document is garbled or fails to read, please download the document
Food-Safety-WG-Roster-2021-2022 Page 1 Food-Safety-WG-Roster-2021-2022 Page 2
Uploaded by admin on 2022-11-22 11:21:30
You can enter 255 characters
What is my domain?( )
  • No comments yet