FIXTURE LIST FOR 2022 DAY DATE COMPETITION TYPE Fri 25/03/22 WINTER LEAGUE DINNER Sat 26/03/22 HARDY ANNUALS 12 HOLES (Sat Only) Green Tees STABLEFORD Sun 27/03/22 SHOP SWEEP STABLEFORD Sat 02/04/22 HUTTON MEMORIAL (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 03/04/22 HUTTON MEMORIAL (Day 2) STABLEFORD Thur 07/04/22 9 HOLE SWEEP STABLEFORD Sat 09/04/22 ANDREWS ROSEBOWL (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 10/04/22 ANDREWS ROSEBOWL (Day 2) STABLEFORD Thur 14/04/22 9 HOLE SWEEP STABLEFORD Sat 16/04/22 TOWER CUP (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 17/04/22 TOWER CUP (Day 2) STABLEFORD Mon 18/04/22 EASTER MONDAY TROPHY STABLEFORD Thur 21/04/22 THURSDAY CUP commences STABLEFORD Sat 23/04/22 McEWAN CUP (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 24/04/22 McEWAN CUP (Day 2) STABLEFORD Sat 30/04/22 SPRING MEDAL (Sat Only) STROKE Sun 01/05/22 THREE TOWERS CHALLENGE ( KGC/CGC/SGC) STROKE Sat 07/05/22 WALTER MOORE CUP (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 08/05/22 WALTER MOORE CUP (Day 2) STABLEFORD FRI TBC GUI 9 Hole Championship STABLEFORD Sat 14/05/22 MILLENIUM TROPHY (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 15/05/22 MILLENIUM TROPHY (Day 2) STABLEFORD Sat 21/05/22 Dr BRIAN HENRY MEMORIAL TROPHY (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 22/05/22 Dr BRIAN HENRY MEMORIAL TROPHY (Day 2) STABLEFORD Sat 28/05/22 CORONATION CHALLENGE CUP (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 29/05/22 CORONATION CHALLENGE CUP (Day 2) STABLEFORD Sat 04/06/22 JUNE MONTHLY MEDAL (Sat Only) STABLEFORD Sun 05/06/22 BLAIR MAYNE COMPETITION STABLEFORD Wed 08/06/22 LADY PRESIDENT’S DAY – LORRAINE MOORE Sat 11/06/22 LONDONDERRY CUP (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 12/06/22 LONDONDERRY CUP (Day 2) STABLEFORD Sat 18/06/22 ABC TROPHY (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 19/06/22 ABC TROPHY (Day 2) STABLEFORD Fri 24/06/22 COURSE CLOSED Sat 25/06/22 Mr BRIAN MARSHALL CAPTAIN’S DAY STABLEFORD Sun 26/06/22 SHOP SWEEP STABLEFORD Fri 01/07/22 TBC OPEN CHARITY DAY (Alan Walsh) Sat 02/07/22 JULY MEDAL C MEREDITH MEMORIAL TROPHY (Sat only) Sun 03/07/22 18 Hole CLUB STABLEFORD STABLEFORD Sat 09/07/22 2 BALL SCRAMBLE & 18 HOLE SUPPLEMENTRY STABLEFORD STROKE STABLEFORD Sun 10/07/22 SHOP SWEEP STABLEFORD Tue 12/07/22 SHOP SWEEP STABLEFORD Sat 16/07/22 JOHN NEILL TROPHY (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 17/07/22 JOHN NEILL TROPHY (Day 2) STABLEFORD Sat 23/07/22 CENTENARY TROPHY (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 24/07/22 CENTENARY TROPHY (Day 2) STABLEFORD Sat 30/07/22 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP (Day 1) STROKE Sun 31/07/22 18 HOLE CLUB STABLEFORD Fri 05/08/22 Lady Captain’s Day – RITA KIRKPATRICK Sat 06/08/22 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP (Day 2) Sun 07/08/22 18 HOLE CLUB STABLEFORD STABLEFORD Sat 13/08/22 MILITARY CUP (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 14/08/22 MILITARY CUP (Day 2) STABLEFORD Sat 20/08/22 4 BALL BETTERBALL (Sat Only) or Supplementary 18 Hole STABLEFORD STABLEFORD Sun 21/08/22 18 HOLE CLUB STABLEFORD STABLEFORD Sat 27/08/22 Mr SAM MORROW- PRESIDENT’S DAY STABLEFORD Sun 28/08/22 SHOP SWEEP STABLEFORD Thu 01/09/22 Thursday Cup Finishes STROKE STABLEFORD STROKE Sat 03/09/22 SEPTEMBER MEDAL (Sat Only) STABLEFORD Sun 04/09/22 CAPTAINS CHARITY DAY STABLEFORD Sat 10/09/22 RALPH SMYTH TROPHY (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 11/09/22 RALPH SMYTH TROPHY (Day 2) STABLEFORD Fri 18/09/20 TBC PAST CAPTAIN’S & COUNCIL CUPS STABLEFORD Sat 17/09/22 St STEPHENS CUP (Day 1) STABLEFORD Sun 18/09/22 St STEPHENS CUP (Day 2) STABLEFORD Sat 26/09/22 Sun 27/09/22 Wed 12/10/22 TBC WINTER LEAGUE COMMENCES

docxDoc Fixture List - 2022 season

Practical Docs > Common > Other > Preview
3 Pages 0 Downloads 33 Views 3.0 Score
Tips: If the document is garbled or fails to read, please download the document
Fixture List - 2022 season Page 1 Fixture List - 2022 season Page 2 Fixture List - 2022 season Page 3
Uploaded by admin on 2022-04-19 01:44:09
Rate
You can enter 255 characters
What is my domain?( answer:www.45doc.com )
comments
  • No comments yet