c Staff Deployment, Duties & Responsibilities and School Organisation Spring Term 2022 Staff Deployment, Duties & Responsibilities and School Organisation Trust Staff Mrs Anne Redmond Trust Chief Executive Officer Mrs Lisa Needham Trust Deputy Chief Executive Officer Mr Michael Unsworth Trust Chief Operating Officer Mrs Rebecca Shorrock Trust Accountant Special School Strategic Leadership Team (SLT) Mrs Sue Caine Executive Principal & 2nd Designated Safeguarding Mrs Jenni Cryer Director of Pedagogy & 2nd Designated Safeguarding Ms Nicola Found Director of Creative Learning Miss Suzanne Pass Director of Educational Excellence & 2nd Designated Safeguarding Mrs Lynne Rogers Director of Pastoral Care & Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Karen Taylor Director of Support Services Mrs Charlotte Williams Director of Operations & 2nd Designated Safeguarding Extended Leadership Team Mrs Carrie Ball CPL Lead Mrs Louisa Carter Early Years / 2 Year Old Lead Miss Elaine Curran Leading Practitioner for Behaviour for Learning Mrs Kim Miller Curriculum Lead Miss Sian Montgomery Leading Practitioner for Specialist Support Mrs Naomi Morris Action Research Lead Teaching Staff - Class-based Teaching Staff Mrs Carrie Ball Teacher Mrs Lisa Collins Teacher Miss Lisa Garside Unqualified Teacher & Designated Paediatric 1st Aider Miss Rebecca Halliwell Teacher Miss Shannon Hibbert Teacher Miss Kate Leach Teacher Mrs Kimberley Miller Teacher Miss Lauren Whitehead Teacher Support Staff Learning and Pastoral Support Teams Mrs Shamin Akhtar Family Support Liaison Officer (FSLO) Mrs Cath Croke Moving & Care Leader Designated Paediatric 1st Aider Mrs Catherine Hayes Communication Assistant Mrs Natasha Bainbridge PPM Officer Mrs Vicky Montgomery Lead PPM Officer Mr Abdul Shahid Family Support Liaison Officer (FSLO) Mrs Sally Thornley Play Therapist Level 4 Teaching Assistants Mrs Jill Lomax Level 3 Teaching Assistants Miss Lois Carlisle Mrs Tracy Ferguson Ms Vivienne Halliwell Mrs Muna Inam Mrs Angela Mullington Mrs Diane Molden Miss Sam Walters Level 1 Teaching Assistants Miss Janina Bateson Miss Beth Brook Mrs Sally Anne Hall Designated Paediatric 1st Aider Mrs Zoe Gill Mr Haydon Mottershead Miss Holly Parker Support Services Mr Michael Gee Handyman Page|2 Spring Term 2022 Staff Deployment, Duties & Responsibilities and School Organisation Mrs Carole Gordon Mrs Abida Inayat Mr Luke Thornley Mr Pradeep Vaja Mr Michael Walker Mid-Day Supervisors Ms Lisa Bolger Mrs Carrie Clay Mrs Janice Stockton Mrs Sandra Thomas Miss Lisa Whipp Mrs Pauline Fox Additional Staff Mr Jordan Maguire Page|3 Housekeeper Administrator Curriculum Technician Network Manager Caretaker Manchester United Foundation coach Spring Term 2022

docxDoc Staff-Deployment-for-web-Halcyon-23-3-22

Practical Docs > Common > Other > Preview
3 Pages 0 Downloads 32 Views 3.0 Score
Tips: If the document is garbled or fails to read, please download the document
Staff-Deployment-for-web-Halcyon-23-3-22 Page 1 Staff-Deployment-for-web-Halcyon-23-3-22 Page 2 Staff-Deployment-for-web-Halcyon-23-3-22 Page 3
Uploaded by admin on 2022-04-18 03:12:58
You can enter 255 characters
What is my domain?( answer:www.45doc.com )
  • No comments yet