Term Dates 2022 – 2023 Swakeleys School for Girls Bank Holidays Christmas Day Boxing Day Bank Holiday New Year’s Day Bank Holiday Good Friday Easter Monday May Day Holiday Spring Bank Holiday Sunday 25th December 2022 Monday 26th December 2022 Tuesday 27th December 2022 Sunday 1st January 2023 Monday 2nd January 2023 Friday 7th April 2023 Monday 10th April 2023 Monday 1st May 2023 Monday 29th May 2023 Autumn Term 2022 Term starts Half Term 2022 Thursday 1st September 2022 (INSET Day) Friday 2nd September 2022 (Y7 only) Monday 5th September 2022 – term starts for whole school Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 24th November 2022 (INSET Day) 25th November 2022 (INSET Day/marking/planning day) Term ends Friday 16th December 2022 69 days Spring Term 2023 Term starts Half Term 2023 Term ends Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February Friday 31st March 2023 59 days Summer Term 2023 Term starts Monday 17th April 2023 (INSET DAY) Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023 Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023 Thursday 29th June 2023 (Well Being Day) Term ends Friday 21st July 2023 62 days 4INSET days and one day made of 3 twilight sessions 195 TOTAL 190 TOTAL

docDoc Term-Dates-2022-2023

Practical Docs > Common > Other > Preview
2 Pages 0 Downloads 10 Views 3.0 Score
Tips: If the document is garbled or fails to read, please download the document
Term-Dates-2022-2023 Page 1 Term-Dates-2022-2023 Page 2
Uploaded by admin on 2022-04-16 02:37:51
Rate
You can enter 255 characters
What is my domain?( answer:www.45doc.com )
comments
  • No comments yet